Villains Academy makes its debut!

February 2023

Villains Academy, the first title in a brand new highly illustrated series for young middle-grade readers, is out today! Created by author-illustrator Ryan Hammond, this villainously funny series is perfect for fans of Amelia Fang, Dog Man and Grimwood.

Welcome to Villains Academy – the most prestigious villain school in the ENTIRE land. You will either leave here as a fully-formed villain . . . or in tatters.

It’s werewolf Bram’s first day at Villains Academy. He really doesn’t feel like a villain at all, but the coveted Villain of the Week trophy is up for grabs, and Bram knows he’ll have to dig deep. With the help of new friends Mona the elf-witch, Bryan the lion, Shelia the ghost and Tony the skeleton, can Bram find his inner badness and become the villain he’s always dreamed of being?

Out now!

Posted in