bring your talent to us and
we'll make you a success

Diary of an Accidental Witch out now!

September 2021

Perdita and Honor Cargill's latest title, Diary of an Accidental Witch, publishes today. This is the first in a series of funny and mischievous chapter books, perfect for fans of The Worst Witch and Tom Gates. 

Bea Black has just moved to Little Spellshire, a town with a magical secret. When her dad accidentally enrols her at the local witch school, she has to get to grips with some interesting new classes, like, NOW! Also on her to do list? Make friends, look after the grumpy class frog AND do everything humanly magically possible to stay on a broom…

But with the Halloween Ball on the horizon, will she be able to master her wand skills in time to WOW? And more importantly can she keep her newfound magical abilities a secret from dad?

Available now in paperback.