bring your talent to us and
we'll make you a success

Diary of An Accidental Witch Sequel Out Today

February 2022

Diary of An Accidental Witch: Flying High, the sequel to the wonderfully fun Diary of An Accidental Witch by Honor and Perdita Cargill flies on to the shelves today!

Bea Black is all settled into her new life in Little Spellshire, a town with a magical secret. She’s made tonnes of friends at witch school, learned how to levitate frogs (just about) and been working hard on polishing up her broom skills. So when the Winter Solstice Grand Tournament rolls round, she’s ready to rise to the next challenge and fly high.

But then Ms Sparks decides that this year’s tournament will be a bit … er … different. That is, it won’t be an Extraordinary Grand Tournament at all, but rather a very ordinary sports day with Spellshire Academy! With magic firmly forbidden and rivalry reaching new heights, who will emerge victorious? And more importantly, will Bea’s friendship with her best non-witchy friend Ash survive the competition?

Out now!

Diary of an Accidental Witch out now!

September 2021

Perdita and Honor Cargill's latest title, Diary of an Accidental Witch, publishes today. This is the first in a series of funny and mischievous chapter books, perfect for fans of The Worst Witch and Tom Gates. 

Bea Black has just moved to Little Spellshire, a town with a magical secret. When her dad accidentally enrols her at the local witch school, she has to get to grips with some interesting new classes, like, NOW! Also on her to do list? Make friends, look after the grumpy class frog AND do everything humanly magically possible to stay on a broom…

But with the Halloween Ball on the horizon, will she be able to master her wand skills in time to WOW? And more importantly can she keep her newfound magical abilities a secret from dad?

Available now in paperback.