bring your talent to us and
we'll make you a success

Publication Day for Gina Blaxill

October 2021

Today marks publication day for Gina Blaxill's latest YA novel, All the Better to See You. Perfect for fans of Dark Unicorns, and Disney's Twisted Tales and Villains series, this dark and irresistible twist on the classic Little Red Riding Hood fairytale is sure to have readers hooked!

Red is well versed in the stories of the beast who preys on unsuspecting travellers and yet she pays them no mind. But then, Red has always been different.

Suddenly whispers of the wolf become more frequent and townspeople are attacked in their homes. It seems this is no ordinary wolf. Rumours run wild and people begin suspecting one another.

But when you don't know who to fear, how can you protect yourself?

Out now in paperback!